Finance Committee


Canon Law (Church Law) requires each parish to establish a finance council to administer the temporal goods of the parish according to the local laws of the Archdiocese as determined by the Archbishop. The finance council provides advice and counsel to the Pastor for this purpose and is especially concerned with the parish budget and the funds directed to its execution.

Finance Committee members:
Rev. William T. Kelly, S.T.D. Pastor
James Perrine, Chair
David Dankens
Edward Monahan, Jr.
Kevin Mohan
Tom Hogan, ex officio
Rev. George Salzmann, OSFS