Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) advises and assists the Pastor in developing, organizing and supporting programs, ministries and other activities to enhance the spiritual and temporal life of the St. Paul’s parish community.

Elected Members

Vice Chair: Bill Sullivan
Martin Etcheverry
Mercedes Evans
Angela Jones
Maureen Lapus
Becky McGill
Marc Migliazzo
Evan and Allison Patton
Richard Peisch
Emily Shoemaker

Ex-Officio Members

Chair: Rev. William T. Kelly, Pastor and Senior Chaplain
Rev. George S. Salzmann, O.S.F.S., Graduate Chaplain
Rev. Patrick J. Fiorillo, Parochial Vicar and Undergraduate Chaplain
Dea. Tim O’Donnell, Director of Parish Ministries